Sketch London

Chakra Crystal Wool Scarf, Black


  • Crystals in the seven colours of the Chakra along both borders in a scattered formation
  • 100% wool
  • Soft touch
  • Subtle diamond weave pattern throughout the scarf
  • Dimensions are 70cm x 200cm
  • Also available in Navy

About The Chakra

The term 'chakra' is a Sanskrit word which means 'wheel of life' and is described as a spinning wheel of light and colour located at intervals along the spine from the base to the crown.

The spine is considered the shaft for energy with the seven colours of the spectrum placed at each stage from red to violet.

The meaning of the colours and chakra is to bring balance and harmony to our mind, body and spirit and each colour corresponds to a part of our body and function. 

Violet - Spiritual, universal identity, self knowledge

Indigo - Third Eye, archetypal identity, self reflection

Blue - Expression, creative identity, self expression

Green - Love, social identity, self acceptance

Yellow - Power, ego identity, self determination

Orange - Sex, emotional identity, self gratification

Red - Survival, physical identity, self preservation

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our secret promo codes for discounts!